最专业的化妆品包装产业分类平台

简称:VIVA
企业介绍:

Viva is a global manufacturer of In-Mold-Labeled Tubes (IML Tubes) with ISO and BRC certified manufacturing operations in Canada, Poland and Hong Kong. Viva IML Tubes is a subsidiary of Viva Group which has been a leading plastic packaging manufacturer established in Hong Kong in 1973. For group details, please visit www.viva.com.hk.
Viva tubes are manufactured by an injection molding process, and decorated by in-mold labeling.  The process calls for a printed in-mold label to be inserted into a mold and 'shot' with a proprietary polypropylene resin.  Within seconds, the tube is fully formed and decorated in one piece including the neck, shoulders and body.  The label is literally embedded in the walls of the tube, forming an integral part of the tube wall, and protecting the decoration from scuffs during distribution and use.

 

HONG KONG
Alfred Choi

General Manager
Tel: (852) 2870-0119

Email: alfred.choi@viva.com.hk

 

North America
Bruno Lebeault
Marketing Director
Tel: (416) 321-0622 ext: 2252

Mobile: (416) 500-2602

Email: bruno.lebeault@vivacan.com


Darryl Laing
Business Development Director
Tel: (416) 321-0622 ext: 2256

Mobile: (416) 891-2509

Email: darryl.laing@vivacan.com


Stephen Kapparis
Business Development Manager (West Coast)
Tel: (416) 321-0622 ext: 2261

Mobile (647) 535-9000

Email: stephen.kapparis@vivacan.com


Colin Clasen
Business Development Manager
Mobile: (972) 741-7736

Email: colin.clasen@viva-us.com

 


Europe
Frank vanden Kieboom
Commercial Director Europe
Tel: (32) 3201-9797

Mobile: (32) 475-569669

Email: frank.vandenkieboom@vivapackaging.be

 

China
Michael Duan
China Sales Manager
Tel: (86) 755-2889 2675

Email: michael.duan@viva.com.hk

 
Asia Pacific
Andre Cheung
Business Development Manager
Tel: (852) 2870-0119

Email: andre.cheung@viva.com.hk

 
Australia
Mark Hines
Cinqplast Pty
Tel: (61) 4-0457-0003

Email: mark.hines@pactgroup.com


Japan
Masaya Koshino (President)
Keep Co. Ltd
Tel: (81) 72-961-9410

Email: m-koshino@keep.co.jp
Cell Phone: +81-90-6828-2602


Yoshiyuki Koshino (Consultant)
Keep Co. Ltd
Tel: (81) 72-961-9410

Email: yoshiyuki@keep.co.jp

友情链接

重庆福瑞兰达